9.8.2020coldblue, summerchills, album, downtempo, blackholerecordings

Now Listening: Cold Blue - Summer Chills


Cold Blue released the album 'Winter' in November 2019 and now it has got a little brother! Cold Blue's new downtempo album 'Summer Chills' is out now.

Stream/order the album here: https://blackhole.complete.me/summerchills


01. Shine (Chill Mix)

02. August Rain

03. Frozen

04. Summer Gates

05. Painting Skies

06. Green Leaves

07. Recovery (Chill Mix)

08. Relief

09. In Peace (Chill Mix)

10. Reflections (Chill Mix)



Hi there and welcome to my music blog! My name is Ari and I am a music lover, record collector and bedroom DJ from Finland. I will continue my relationship with trance and progressive music by writing this music blog. Hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

©  Arismus 2020. | Cookies and Privacy | Info