21.8.2020trancesterunited, august, 2020, arismus, djmix, trance, progressive

Trances­ter United August 2020 Edition


'Trancester United' is a mixture of trance and progressive music. And sometimes something else. Mixed by Arismus.

In 'August 2020 Edition' you will hear new and old trance and progressive summer vibe tracks from Cold Blue, Solarstone & Ian Urbina, ZOYA, Protoculture, Armin van Buuren and many more! In addition, I have selected three tracks from the new 'In Search Of Sunrise 16' compilation for this DJ Mix.



01. Cold Blue: In Peace (Chill Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

02. Solarstone & Ian Urbina: Rust (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]

03. ZOYA: Bright Star (Extended Mix) [Pure Progressive]

04. Protoculture: Shine (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]

05. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar: In Search Of Sunrise (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

06. Leon Bolier: Perpetual (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]

07. Armin van Buuren: Precious (Mike Saint-Jules Extended Remix) [Armada Music Albums]

08. Marcos: Cosmic String 2020 (Daxson Remix) [VANDIT Records]

09. Woody Van Eyden: Semangat Hutan (Extended Mix) [HeavensGate]

10. Andrea Mazza: It Can't Rain Forever (Extended Mix) [GO Music]

11. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin: Safe Inside You (PureNRG Extended Remix) [Armada Music Albums]

12. Solarstone: Solarcoaster (Original Mix) [Lost Language]

Listen to the DJ Mix here.



Hi there and welcome to my music blog! My name is Ari and I am a music lover, record collector and bedroom DJ from Finland. I will continue my relationship with trance and progressive music by writing this music blog. Hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

©  Arismus 2020. | Cookies and Privacy | Info